Heino Pars, bundle with 15 movies

Watch movies €5.90 Buy DVD
  • Välek Vibulane
  • Johnny's Seven Friends
  • Laughball
  • The Town of Honeymakers
  • When Men Sing
  • Insects' Summer Games
  • A Little Motorscooter
  • Nail I
  • Ott Outerspace
  • Bonycrone and Captain Drum
  • Bonycrone
  • Cameraman Kõps in Mushroomland
  • Cameraman Kõps in Berryland
  • Cameraman Kõps in Stoneland
  • Cameraman Kõps in Stoneland

This is a stereoscopical film-concert about the State Academical Men Choir. We can hear the following songs: P. Tchaikovski "Naple's Song" V. Tormis "Singer" O. Lasso "Echo" V. Tormis "Litany of Thunder" J. Brahms "Lullaby" G. Ernesaks "Men, Let's Start Going" V. Kapp "Northen Coast"

  • Director
    • Heino Pars
  • Screenwriters
    • Heino Pars
    • Jüri Müür
  • Camera Operator
    • Arvo Nuut
  • Artists
    • Georgi Štšukin
    • Henno Käo
    • Eetla Ohakas
    • Valdur Ohakas
  • Composer
    • Anti Marguste
  • Animators
    • Heikki Krimm
    • Aarne Ahi
    • Kristel Kallasvee
    • Margus Bamberg
  • Sound Engineer
    • Toivo Elme
  • Conteent Editors
    • Silvia Kiik
    • Alo Põldmäe
  • Conductors
    • Gustav Ernesaks
    • Kuno Areng
    • Olev Oja


Playback quality depends on hardware and internet connection.

This website uses cookies to offer you services, personalize the content and analyze webpage traffic.
You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website.
Read More